Collection: Black Rose

The eternal black rose by Rosabstrait

The black rose does not exist!

Despite all the goodwill of florists to create a black rose , they are forced to see that it does not yet exist. The only black natural roses are actually a very dark red which gives a very elegant velvet effect . Only stabilized roses and artificial flowers can obtain this intense black so sought after. Rosabstrait offers black rose sculptures in synthetic glass combining shine and intense black .

Meaning of the black rose: Darkness and design

The black rose is the symbol of the goths . The color, which is not one from a scientific point of view, has everything to please the fan of the Gothic universe . Associated with cemeteries, tombstones, death, sadness ...it's the antithesis of the red rose.

But the color black is not always synonymous with a gloomy atmosphere. It is also an ideal color to make an interior decoration "classy" . This design side makes the black rose a devilishly elegant flower .

Whether you are looking for a black rose for your Halloween decoration or to give a classy touch to your living room , you will find an eternal black rose adapted to your desires.

Rose noire


La rose noire éternelle de Rosabstrait

La rose noire n'existe pas !

Malgré toutes les bonnes volontés des fleuristes pour créer une rose noire, forcé de constater qu'elle n'existe pas encore. Les seules roses naturelles noires sont en réalité un rouge très foncé ce qui est donne un effet velours très élégant. Seules les roses stabilisées et les fleurs artificielles peuvent obtenir ce noir intense si recherché. Rosabstrait vous propose des sculptures de rose noire en verre de synthèse alliant brillance et noir intense.

Signification de la rose noire : Ténèbres et design

La rose noire est le symbole des gothiques. La couleur, qui n'en est pas une d'un point de vue scientifique, a tout pour plaire au fan de l'univers gothique. Associés aux cimetières, pierres tombales, la mort, la tristesse ... c'est l'anti-thèse de la rose rouge.

Mais la couleur noire n'est pas toujours synonyme d'ambiance glauque. C'est aussi une couleur idéale pour rendre une décoration d'intérieur "classe". Ce côté design en fait de la rose noire une fleur diablement élégante.

Que vous cherchiez une rose noire pour votre décoration d'Halloween ou pour donner une touche classe à votre salon, vous trouverez rose noire éternelle adaptée à vos envies.